The Next PABA Board Meeting is Tuesday, March 13th at

Brunson's Pub - 956 Payne Avenue from 5:30 to 7:30 pm

Congratulations to the Newly-elected PABA Board of Directors 2018


             Established in 1922 by Small Business Owners in Saint Paul, Minnesota

             Working together since 1922 to: Develop and promote meaningful business relations; Assist and support emerging and​ 

long-standing businesses; and create opportunities for our members to engage in civic activities.

President, Chad Medellin

Vice President, Andy Rowe

Treasurer, Brian Laughlin

Secretary, Anne DeJoy

Past-President, Gregg Rosenberger

Bob Anderson

Janice Bostrom

Richard Finch

Dimitri Hatzigeorgiou

Mike Hafner

Mark Hansen

Ryan Huseby

Molly LaFelche

Rebecca Nelson

Bob Parker

Peter Vang